The Committee

 

2017-2018 Committee

 

President:

Malak Mohamed – president@leedsisoc.com

 

General Secretary

Amani Dosani – secretary@leedsisoc.com

 

Treasurer:

Abdulahad Khan– treasurer@leedsisoc.com

 

Head Brother:

Syme Bhopal – headbrother@leedsisoc.com

 

Head Sister:

Aishah Khan – headsister@leedsisoc.com

 

Events (Brothers):

Ahmed Kouta – events.ahmed@leedsisoc.com

Events (Sisters):

Taiba Omar – events.taiba@leedsisoc.com

 

Education:

Aneesa Hussain – education@leedsisoc.com

 

Interfaith:

Saimah Khan – interfaith@leedsisoc.com

 

Student Affairs:

Saad Dalal – studentaffairs@leedsisoc.com

 

Campaigns:

Mustaqim Ali – campaigns.mustaqim@leedsisoc.com

Sadiya Ahmed – campaigns.sadiya@leedsisoc.com

 

Media:

Saif Uddin – media@leedsisoc.com

 

Publicity:

Zenab Khan – publicity@leedsisoc.com

 

Sports (Brothers):

Anas Hatab – sports.anas@leedsisoc.com

Sports (Sisters):

Aliyah Khan – sports.aliyah@leedsisoc.com

 

Green Room Manager:

Mohamed Ismail – greenroom@leedsisoc.com

 

Ex-Officios:

  • Omar Vukusic – exofficio@leedsisoc.com
  • Amina Afzal – exofficio@leedsisoc.com
  • Ikram Benferchiche – exofficio@leedsisoc.com